Dear colleagues and friends,

We are very pleased to invite you to the 15th edition of the International Course on Pediatric Pulmonology, ICPP 15. This refresher course on pediatric pulmonology will be held in Bordeaux, France, on April 12-14, 2019. Up-to-date talks summarizing basic knowledge as well as the latest developments will be given by world-renowned speakers in the tradition of previous ICPPs, favoring numerous opportunities for personal exchanges in a friendly atmosphere. As usual, we encourage you to present clinical cases in the session devoted to discussion with our experts and attendees. In addition, this year, in response to a request to widen our audience, several talks specifically tailored for pediatricians and general practitioners will be given during parallel sessions.

The meeting venue is the centrally-located Mercure Bordeaux Cité Mondiale. Within walking distance, you will be able to visit the Place de la Bourse, a stretch of neoclassical buildings, as well as the older more traditional parts of the city of Bordeaux. Bordeaux is a UNESCO World Heritage site, and the city was named “Top Destination in Europe” in 2015. If you wish begin planning your ICPP 2019 Bordeaux experience, please visit www.bordeaux-tourism.co.uk to see all what the city and its region have to offer.       

Back to work…  We are committed to making Bordeaux the perfect place to take full advantage of the 15th International Course on Pediatric Pulmonology. Come and stay up to date with the latest advances in pediatric pulmonology!

Jean-Paul Praud and Michael Fayon
ICPP 15 Co-presidents



President: Jean-Paul Praud (Sherbrooke, Canada)
Co-president: Michael Fayon   (Bordeaux, France)

Faculty Members
Andrew Bush (London, UK)
Andrew A. Colin (Miami, USA)
Michael Fayon (Bordeaux, France)
R. Paul Guillerman (Houston, USA)
Eitan Kerem (Jerusalem, Israel)
Amir Kugelman (Haifa, Israel)
Jean-Paul Praud (Sherbrooke, Canada)
Giovanni A. Rossi (Genoa, Italy)
Bruce K. Rubin (Richmond, USA)

French Committee
Stéphanie Bui (Bordeaux)
Jean-François Chateil (Bordeaux)
Stéphane Debelleix (Bordeaux)
Véronique Diaz (Poitiers)
Céline Menetrey (Limoges)

Executive Secretary
Anne Flore Bidart (Nice, France)

Un Site WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑